Massages et accupressure

asian-massage

Les masseuses vous proposeront le massage traditionnel Theravada (pressions, étirements, rotations, balancements, etc.. ), des massages aux pochons, des massages à pression et des massages de réflexologie plantaire. Chaque jour vous pourrez réserver votre massage pour le lendemain après-midi.

Ce massage est la rencontre du massage chinois, shiatsu, de certains “asanas” (postures) du yoga, ainsi que de la médecine ayurvédique indienne. Introduit en  Asie depuis des siècles, les Chinois l’auraient ramené au Cambodge vers le VIIIe siècle avant Jésus-Christ, en même temps que les disciples du Bouddha y amenèrent la tradition Théravada.

La technique consiste à stimuler des points d’énergie, le système des dix “sen “, sur les 72.000 prana nadis qui, dans la médecine indienne, composent l’enveloppe énergétique du corps. On retrouve aussi des points connus en acupuncture chinoise. Associant étirements et pressions, il rend à l’organisme l’équilibre de son énergie en agissant sur les muscles, ligaments, articulations, os, tissu conjonctif et organes.

Bienfaits

Ces massages reflexology  sont une incomparable détente physique et psychologique, la souplesse s’améliore, les tensions et toxines sont libérées de vos muscles et vous retrouvez une bien agréable sensation de liberté, de légèreté et d’unité du corps par l’esprit. une sensation de bien-être vous envahi  dans la  détente.

Il est très  utile pour le confort de la vie quotidienne. Son intérêt se fait ressentir de jour en jour. c’est aussi une tradition au Cambodge , de trouver se produit, l’huile de massage a base d’eucalyptus.

asian-massage2

Massages and  Reflexology

asian-massage

The masseuses offer traditional massage Theravada (pressure, stretching, rotations, swings, etc…), massages pouches, pressure and foot reflexology massages. Every day you can book your massage for the next hour.
This massage is the meeting of Chinese massage, shiatsu, some “asanas” (postures) of yoga and Indian Ayurvedic medicine. introduced in Asia for centuries, the Chinese have returned to Cambodia to the eighth century BC, the same time as the Buddha’s disciples brought to the Theravada tradition.

The technique is to stimulate energy points, the system of ten “sen” on 72,000 prana nadis which in Indian medicine, make up the energy envelope of the body. There are also known points in Chinese acupuncture. Combining stretching and pressure, it makes the body’s energy balance by acting on the muscles, ligaments, joints, bones, connective tissue and organs.

Effects and benefits

These massages are unparalleled physical and mental relaxation, improves flexibility, tension and toxins are released from your muscles and you find a nice feeling of freedom, lightness and unity of the body through the mind. a feeling of well-being invaded you in relaxation.

It is very useful for the comfort of daily life. His interest is felt every day. it is also a tradition in Cambodia, to find this cream, massage oil is eucalyptus.

asian-massage2

Thai Yoga Therapy

Thai Yoga Therapy relies on the principle of Metta Bhavana -Cultivating Compassion- and aims at bringing more calm and peace into the receiver’s life on physiological, mental and spiritual levels. It is great in combination with the practice of Yoga Asanas.
Usually practiced on a floor mat, the receiver remains fully clothed. No use of oil.

Please book a 2 hour session at the reception, preferably half-day before the session.